Getting Started…

Getting started…it’s my 56th birthday and I suppose it’s a good time to start something new. Many people, including  myself, start something new at the beginning of the year, and many people, like myself, end it before it really gets started! For me, I was going to make some lifestyle changes here and there, but once my Christmas break was over I was back to the same routine again. So here it is a couple of months later and I’m ready to try again, but this time I’m starting something different: blogging.

This new thing makes me a little apprehensive because I’m putting my thoughts and feeble skills out there in that vast cyber land to end up where? Who knows, but that kind of makes it exciting!

So, I’m starting something new and looking forward to what I will learn from the experience.

One thought on “Getting Started…

Leave a Reply

